Photo of the Solar Decathlon 2011 student teams. The front row holds a banner with the U.S. Department of Energy Solar Decathlon logo.

U.S. Department of Energy Solar Decathlon

Bookmark and Share

Solar Decathlon Team-Produced Videos

Watch these videos produced by the teams of the U.S. Department of Energy Solar Decathlon 2015 competition.

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

California State University, Sacramento

Clemson University

Crowder College and Drury University

Florida/Singapore: University of Florida, National University of Singapore, and Santa Fe College

Mass/Central America: Western New England University, Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá, and Universidad Tecnológica Centroamericana

Missouri University of Science and Technology

New York City College of Technology

Stevens Institute of Technology

Team NY Alfred: State University of New York at Alfred College of Technology and Alfred University

Team Orange County: University of California, Irvine; Chapman University; Irvine Valley College; and Saddleback College

Team Tennessee: Vanderbilt University and Middle Tennessee State University

Texas/Germany: The University of Texas at Austin and Technische Universitaet Muenchen

University at Buffalo, The State University of New York

University of California, Davis

West Virginia/Rome: West Virginia University and University of Roma Tor Vergata

Yale University