U.S. Department of Energy's Solar Decathlon | Powered by the Sun

Solar Decathlon 2013

Solar Decathlon Team-Produced Videos

Watch these videos produced by the teams for the U.S. Department of Energy Solar Decathlon 2013 competition.

Arizona State University and The University of New Mexico

Czech Republic: Czech Technical University


Middlebury College

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Norwich University

Santa Clara University

Southern California Institute of Architecture and California Institute of Technology

Stanford University

Stevens Institute of Technology

Team Alberta: University of Calgary

Team Austria: Vienna University of Technology

Team Capitol DC: The Catholic University of America, George Washington University, and American University

Team Ontario: Queen's University, Carleton University, and Algonquin College

Team Texas: The University of Texas at El Paso and El Paso Community College

Tidewater Virginia: Hampton University and Old Dominion University

University of Nevada Las Vegas

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte

University of Southern California

West Virginia University